Thank You caretaker box

Thank You caretaker box

Regular price
€10,95
Sale price
€10,95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

People in healthcare are invaluable in these times. Want to thank someone for his or her commitment? Surprise or thank him or her with a Thank you caretaker box filled with delicacies! Enter the recipient's address when ordering.

The Thank You caretaker box is filled with:

  • Mocktail Bora Bora (pineapple, passion fruit, lemon and syrup)
  • Chocolate from Léonidas
  • Soft biscuits with raspberry
  • White mountain cookies with pistachio and almond
  • Crunchy french sablés with matcha tea
  • Floating heart candle

Do you want to show your support for all caretakers? Then complement the Thank You caretaker box with a €2 donation to the Red Cross. The Red Cross helps during the corona crisis with medical care, food, shelter and psychosocial assistance.


The Thank You caretaker box will be delivered within 5 working days.

Allergies
The contents of the box cannot be changed. Products and dishes may contain traces of shellfish, nuts, gluten, milk, egg, peanuts, sesame seeds, soya and lactose. Doubts or questions? Please feel free contact us.

Thank You caretaker box

Thank You caretaker box

Prix normal
€10,95
Prix de l'offre
€10,95
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxe incluse

Les personnes dans le secteur de la santé ont une valeur inestimable en ces temps difficiles. Vous voulez remercier quelqu'un pour son engagement? Surprenez-le ou remerciez-le avec une Thank You caretaker box remplie de gourmandises! Saisissez l'adresse du destinataire lors de la commande.

La Thank You caretaker box est remplie de:

  • Mocktail Bora Bora (ananas, fruit de la passion, citron et sirop)
  • Pralines Léonidas
  • Financier framboise
  • Rochers pistache-amandes
  • Coeurs sablé au thé matcha
  • Bougie coeur flottant

Voulez-vous montrer votre soutien à tous ceux qui prennent soin de quelqu’un? Alors, complétez la Thank You caretaker box en faisant un don de 2 euros à la Croix-Rouge. La Croix-Rouge apporte son aide pendant la crise du COVID-19 en fournissant des soins médicaux, de la nourriture, un abri et du soutien psychosociale.

La box est livrée endéans les 5 jours ouvrables.

Les allergies
Le contenu de la boîte ne peut pas être modifié. Les produits et les plats peuvent contenir des traces de crustacés, de noix, de gluten, de lait, d'œufs, d'arachides, de graines de sésame, de soja et de lactose. Des doutes ou des questions? N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous.